Yhteystiedot

Bisnoden myyntitiimit

Myyntijohto

Pasi Leino
myyntijohtaja, riskienhallinnan ratkaisut & jälleenmyyjät
gsm +358 (0)40 840 6005
pasi.leino@bisnode.com

Lauri Mähönen
Director, Sales
gsm. +358 (0)40 732 5322
lauri.mahonen@bisnode.com

 

Timo Suoninen
myyntijohtaja, markkinointiratkaisut
gsm +358 (0)41 533 8536
timo.suoninen@bisnode.com
Petteri Miettinen
myyntijohtaja, CEM Solutions
+358 (0)400 141 426
petteri.miettinen@bisnode.com
Kalle Velhonoja
myyntijohtaja (telesales)
gsm +358 (0)50 389 2963
kalle.velhonoja@bisnode.com
   

Credit Solutions

Veronica Andersson
asiakkuusjohtaja
p +358 (0)40 823 2934
veronica.andersson@bisnode.com
Are Kivelä
asiakkuusjohtaja
p +358 (0)400 816 440
are.kivela@bisnode.com

Pasi Leino
myyntijohtaja, riskienhallinnan ratkaisut & jälleenmyyjät
p +358 (0)40 840 6005
pasi.leino@bisnode.com

Lauri Mähönen
Director
Credit & Risk Solutions
p . +358 (0)40 732 532
lauri.mahonen@bisnode.com
Markku Penttilä
asiakkuusjohtaja
p +358 (0)400 553 573
markku.penttila@bisnode.com
Tomi Petrell
avainasiakaspäällikkö
p . +358 (0)40 674 4010
tomi.petrell@bisnode.com
Johanna Suomela
asiakkuusjohtaja
p +358 (0)50 555 7833
johanna.suomela@bisnode.com
Jouni Suominen
asiakkuusjohtaja
p +358 (0)400 433 429
jouni.suominen@bisnode.com
Jari Vildén
asiakkuusjohtaja
p +358 (0)40 744 0280
jari.vilden@bisnode.com
Arja Westerholm
avainasiakaspäällikkö
p +358 (0)40 840 6345
arja.westerholm@bisnode.com

Marketing Solutions

Leila Demachkie
asiakkuusjohtaja
gsm +358 (0)40 728 9958
leila.demachkie@bisnode.com
Eila Hätinen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
gsm +358 (0)40 506 6084
eila.hatinen@bisnode.com

Raila Järvinen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
gsm +358 (0)40 751 6179
raila.jarvinen@bisnode.com

Päivi Karinoja
avainasiakaspäällikkö
gsm +358 (0)400 938 789
paivi.karinoja@bisnode.com
Marja Kortelainen
myyntipäällikkö, CEM Solutions
+358 (0)400 141 319
marja.kortelainen@bisnode.com
Seija Lehtinen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
gsm +358 (0)40 825 6344
seija.lehtinen@bisnode.com
Otto Lyly
asiakkuuspäällikkö
gsm +358 (0)50 598 1075
otto.lyly@bisnode.com
Petteri Miettinen
myyntijohtaja, CEM Solutions
+358 (0)400 141 426
petteri.miettinen@bisnode.com
Timo Skottman
myyntipäällikkö
gsm +358 (0)400 795 173
timo.skottman@bisnode.com
Tommi Skottman
myyntipäällikkö, CEM Solutions
+358 (0)400 141 428
tommi.skottman@bisnode.com
Timo Suoninen
myyntijohtaja, markkinointiratkaisut
gsm +358 (0)41 533 8536
timo.suoninen@bisnode.com

Jarmo Mäenpää
avainasiakaspäällikkö
gsm +358 (0)40 548 3594
jarmo.maenpaa@bisnode.com

Sami Paatelainen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
gsm +358 (0)50 362 7044
sami.paatelainen@bisnode.com

Telesales

   
NimiTitteliPuhelin
Velhonoja Kalle myyntijohtaja +358 (0)50 389 2963
Achander Daniel asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 100
Bruun-Rauhaniemi Soile asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 148
Erwe Ron asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 295
Hedman Ronny asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 105
Hedman Satu asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 281
Hietanen Antti asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 123
Huovinen Riku asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 115
Johansson Rose-Marie asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 287
Kaski Tiia asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 150
Kettunen Santeri asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 121
Koivumäki Tarja asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 124
Lahtinen Anne asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 120
Laitila Heini asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 122
Lauronen Tanja asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 286
Marttinen Teija asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 119
Pihlajamäki Sonia asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 144
Tuomi Samu asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 276
Vesanen Tiina asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 113
Ärling Leif asiakkuuspäällikkö +358 (0)9 315 85 151